2017 Year End Holiday Programme

Thinkscience Year End Holiday Programme 2017: Get a Science Headstart for 2018

Join Thinkscience science Headstart holiday programme for 2018 syllabus! Explore new scientific concepts for the next year before school starts for smooth transition to the next academic year during our science Headstart programme.

Students will learn examination techniques on how to answer free response questions, including application questions with data-analysis and experiment-based questions, to better prepare them for next year by reinforcing their understanding of essential concepts.

Primary Level Year End Programme Schedule:

Level Date Day Time
Primary 5 8 December 2017 Friday 2pm to 5pm
15 December 2017 Friday 2pm to 5pm
22 December 2017 Friday 2pm to 5pm
Primary 6 3 December 2017 Sunday 2pm to 5pm
10 December 2017 Sunday 2pm to 5pm
17 December 2017 Sunday 2pm to 5pm

 

Secondary Level Year End Programme Schedule:

Level Date Day Time
Secondary 1 3 December 2017 Sunday 10am to 1pm
10 December 2017 Sunday 10am to 1pm
17 December 2017 Sunday 10am to 1pm
Secondary 2 5 December 2017 Tuesday 10am to 1pm
12 December 2017 Tuesday 10am to 1pm
19 December 2017 Tuesday 10am to 1pm
Secondary 3 5 December 2017 Tuesday 2pm to 5pm
12 December 2017 Tuesday 2pm to 5pm
19 December 2017 Tuesday 2pm to 5pm
Secondary 4 11 December 2017 Monday 2pm to 4pm
13 December 2017 Wednesday 2pm to 4pm
18 December 2017 Monday 2pm to 4pm
20 December 2017 Wednesday 2pm to 4pm

 

  • Registration fee of $28 applies for new students.
  • Full payment must be made for year end programme to guarantee a space.
  • Due to limited capacity, availability is on a first-come, first-served basis. Session timings which are fully booked may still appear above.

For more details, contact us here or call us at 98629147.

error:

Stay in touch with us!

Subscribe to our mailing list and receive Thinkscience updates in your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.